Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 24, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew J. for James Bakkie

Ankeny, IA
He was on top of everything and had great communication.

5 completed on December 30, 2021

Reviewed by Jody K. for James Bakkie

Urbandale, IA
Friendly, honest service. Great turnaround time too!

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Nolan S. for James Bakkie

Altoona, IA
Everything

5 completed on December 23, 2021

Reviewed by Dillon W. for James Bakkie

Altoona, IA
Great transition. Very knowledgeable

5 completed on December 21, 2021

Reviewed by Chase F. for James Bakkie

West Des Moines, IA
Thank you James!

5 completed on December 21, 2021

Reviewed by Kerry G. for James Bakkie

West Des Moines, IA
James was professional, knowledgable, easy to talk to and always available by phone or email. He answered my many questions with unfailing cheerfulness and successfully walked me through the lending process. James was there for me from start to finish and I appreciated his support.

5 completed on December 16, 2021

Reviewed by Carolyn S. for James Bakkie

Urbandale, IA
James Bakkie

5 completed on December 11, 2021

Reviewed by Jacques S. for James Bakkie

West Des Moines, IA
The process was very straightforward. James did a great job keeping us informed.

5 completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Donna B. for James Bakkie

Bondurant, IA
I completely trust James. I know he would not advise anything that was not good for me. Very friendly and always answers you questions immediately. Thank you James

5 completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Marco M. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
Quick responses and helpful advisors.

5 completed on December 2, 2021

Reviewed by Douangmala S. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
James made the process seamless and kept us well informed.

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Suanne S. for James Bakkie

Grimes, IA
Responsiveness and prompt attention to questions/concerns. Very professional & speedy.

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsey H. for James Bakkie

Waukee, IA
Great at explaining the process and keeping in touch

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Erik G. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
Professional, responsive, and proactively helped address issues during the underwrite

5 completed on November 20, 2021

Reviewed by William A. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
James willingness to help & answer all questions.

5 completed on November 17, 2021

Reviewed by Eric Q. for James Bakkie

James is an expert performer. I am a Realtor and have done countless amounts of transactions with James. He is a fantastic option for competitive pricing and excellent service.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica N. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
James was beyond helpful anytime a question or concern came up. He got back to me very quickly anytime I reached out and made it a very pleasant experience. It definitely felt like he cared and we weren't just another borrower. I've even reached out to him with a question since our closing and he got back to me very quickly and was very helpful. Great experience with James for sure!

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Franklin S. for James Bakkie

Ankeny, IA
One Word James

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Averell J. for James Bakkie

Ankeny, IA
This is the first home that I have purchased and paperwork has always intimidated me. James made the process easier than I ever imagined. I would recommend him and his team to anyone. Easy to work with, very cordial, no BS, and always helpful.

5 completed on November 4, 2021

Reviewed by Joann J. for James Bakkie

Ankeny, IA
James went beyond his duties to help us ask the right questions to insurance companies and know what a good rate should be. He was always offering help if we needed it.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony G. for James Bakkie

Adel, IA
James had great communication and was always quick to answer our questions!

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Justin C. for James Bakkie

Urbandale, IA
Always an amazing experience with James! Will definitely recommend James every time.

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Emily S. for James Bakkie

St Charles, IA
Quick replies, great service, always with a smile

5 completed on October 2, 2021

Reviewed by Brenda B. for James Bakkie

Ankeny, IA
Very communicative, kept us informed each step of the way

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for James Bakkie

Ankeny, IA
James made the process of buying a home way less stressful than it could have been. I really enjoyed working with him!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top