Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for James Bakkie

Polk City, IA
Accommodating to all of my requests and being able to close on the day of in under 10 minutes!

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Grant K. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
James was very helpful throughout the process facilitating what goes where and when it needs to arrive. We were not first time home buyers but the process is a little different each time and James kept it on track.

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Cindy K. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
You were always available and provided easy and clear guidance through the process. Thanks!

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Taylor Y. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
James brought great energy to our meetings and every question I had, he not only had a thorough and intelligent response, he would pull up data and calculations to drive his point home.

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Amir S. for James Bakkie

Norwalk, IA
The process was very easy, and James is good guy to work with!!

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth L. for James Bakkie

Urbandale, IA
James followed up on every detail, answered every question, and was fun to work with. Very knowledgeable.

5 completed on August 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for James Bakkie

West Des Moines, IA
Great working with you!

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha W. for James Bakkie

West Des Moines, IA
This is our third time working with James; he’s always been very patient and clear in answering all of our questions, and has a positive and upbeat personality that makes him very easy to work with. I’d highly recommend him to anyone buying a new home or looking to refinance.

5 completed on August 16, 2021

Reviewed by Camden B. for James Bakkie

Urbandale, IA
Great information. Speedy response. Friendly service.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Cara C. for James Bakkie

Windsor Heights, IA
James is awesome! He kept me informed, answered my questions right away, and kept the application on track all the way to the closing date. He’s terrific!

5 completed on August 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica C. for James Bakkie

Polk City, IA
James did such a great job helping us with our new home! He kept us on track and explained every last question we had.

5 completed on July 26, 2021

Reviewed by Shawna J. for James Bakkie

Urbandale, IA
Great experience.

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Eldin A. for James Bakkie

Urbandale, IA
Communication, effort and friendliness

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jennae J. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
Everyone we worked with was amazing and helped us so much. We are very grateful for everything they did for us. 10/10 would recommend!

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Cristin W. for James Bakkie

Norwalk, IA
James was always very knowledgeable and able to answer our questions. He was very available to respond to us quickly even when we asked at off times.

5 completed on July 7, 2021

Reviewed by Mathew W. for James Bakkie

Norwalk, IA
Great fast seevice

5 completed on July 7, 2021

Reviewed by Khoa Ly for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
First time buying a house, James and his team did a great job. They are very patient and flexible.

5 completed on July 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jocelyn D. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
James is the best, I can always count on him to get us the best rates!

5 completed on August 31, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
Everything was easy, service was great, James had excellent communication and responses were very quick.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top