Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on July 5, 2022

Reviewed by Brenda P. for James Bakkie

Ankeny, IA
James made himself available to us even after hours. He was proactive on getting information to us and was quick responding to our questions

5 completed on July 3, 2022

Reviewed by David P. for James Bakkie

Ankeny, IA
Clear concise communication. Rapid response

5 completed on July 1, 2022

Reviewed by Josiah N. for James Bakkie

Adel, IA
Everything was explained clearly and never felt out of the loop with the whole process.

5 completed on June 23, 2022

Reviewed by John B. for James Bakkie

Stuart, IA
This has been the best and most efficient mortgage process I have been through. My first loan was through James so it was a no brainer to come back to him. I did not regret my choice.

5 completed on June 14, 2022

Reviewed by Julie R. for James Bakkie

Waukee, IA
Smooth process

5 completed on June 11, 2022

Reviewed by Ammar D. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
Quick to answer his phone, and keeping us up to date.

5 completed on June 9, 2022

Reviewed by Jacob K. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
James really took his time to know my needs and situation I was in. Being a first time home buyer I was very unaware of how everything worked but I know I could ask James for help anytime I had questions. Couldn’t of had a better experience!

5 completed on June 5, 2022

Reviewed by Keith D. for James Bakkie

Waukee, IA
Always picked up the phone and was very friendly and intelligent

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Kristin S. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
James is great to work with. He made an overwhelming process easy and painless. He’s fun to chat with and always happy to help. Highly recommend.

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Carlos H. for James Bakkie

Norwalk, IA
James helped us out with any and every question we had whether it was his department or not. He is very nice and knows exactly what he’s doing. He made our first time home buying experience extremely easy and relaxed! Once we were approved he helped us figure out the numbers with what we were comfy with and wasn’t pushy at all! He actually cares about his clients! The convenience was overall great too. Also the fact that Home Service Lending was the preferred lender for our new home they covered the closing costs!! 10/10 for us!!

5 completed on May 15, 2022

Reviewed by Caleb H. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
Everyone during the entire process was very helpful. I could call almost anytime of the day and someone would answer and help me with my questions. I’m glad I got to work with James he really made the entire process so easy and made sure to describe why we did everything and always had an answer to my questions.

5 completed on May 14, 2022

Reviewed by Lance M. for James Bakkie

Urbandale, IA
I thought it was a great experience

5 completed on May 13, 2022

Reviewed by Cody N. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
As professional friendly and knowledgeable as they come. We came back to him to him after purchasing our first home.

5 completed on April 27, 2022

Reviewed by Megan C. for James Bakkie

Urbandale, IA
James was always available and responded quickly to questions or concerns along the way.

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Debra R. for James Bakkie

Waukee, IA
Great Communication Personable Availability

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Kristin A. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
Great communication. Always willing to answer questions.

5 completed on April 15, 2022

Reviewed by Andrea B. for James Bakkie

Carlisle, IA
As a newly single middle-aged woman, James was very empowering. He explained everything I needed to know and the rest he took care of for me. I cannot express enough how much that meant to me and my girls to be able to have this be a smooth, easy process. Thanks so much, James!!

5 completed on April 12, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas N. for James Bakkie

Urbandale, IA
Everything was smooth and efficient

5 completed on April 3, 2022

Reviewed by Joan G. for James Bakkie

Waukee, IA
James was responsive, kind and quick with everything throughout the whole home buying process. We really appreciated how helpful he was.

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Charles G. for James Bakkie

Waukee, IA
James made the home purchasing experience great. From the first phone call I made to James until the day we closed James was one of the most dependable individuals I've ever had the pleasure to work with. He always returned all correspondence of any type in a very quick response anytime of day. I will recommend James to anyone I know looking to purchase a home.

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Cristofer J. for James Bakkie

Waukee, IA
Great communication. Easy to talk to!

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Megan J. for James Bakkie

Waukee, IA
James is incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and made me feel very confident and as ease with the entire process.

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Connor A. for James Bakkie

Des Moines, IA
James was awesome, great work with! Super smooth process overall and was always available!

5 completed on March 25, 2022

Reviewed by Zoey P. for James Bakkie

Redfield, IA
The way James was always available for questions. I always felt like I could talk to him.

5 completed on March 21, 2022

Reviewed by Charles E. for James Bakkie

Ankeny, IA
Very well organized

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top